• BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES FOR 2022-2023

    Monday, July 11, 2022

    Monday, July 25, 2022

    Monday, August 15, 2022

    Monday, August 29, 2022

    Monday, September 19, 2022

    Monday, October 3, 2022

    Monday, October 17, 2022

    Monday, November 7, 2022

    Monday, December 5, 2022

    Monday, January 9, 2023

    Monday, January 23, 2023

    Monday, February 13, 2023

    Monday, March 6, 2023

    Monday, April 3, 2023

    Tuesday, April 25, 2023--BOCES Vote

    Monday, May 08, 2023--Public Budget Hearing and BOE Meeting

    Tuesday, May 16, 2023--Annual Budget Vote/Election and BOE Meeting

    Monday, June 12, 2023

    Monday, July 10, 2023--Organizational Meeting

     

    All meetings will begin at 7:00 pm in the School Library (unless noted otherwise). 

    Special Board of Education Meetings will be scheduled as needed.



Last Modified on July 15, 2022